Winter menu including Xmas Eve, New Years Eve and Family Day weekend special available from lodge

September 2014

Open from 5.00pm 
 info@earlgreylodge.com    250 341 3641        www.earlgreylodge.com  

Children’s menu available until 6.30 pm

         
 Our days of operation and offerings have changed for the month of September, we will be preparing a 3 course set meal each evening with a meat, fish and vegetarian option, the kids menu will also be available for children 10 and under. Details of the menu will be available closer to the date.


17/09/2013 closed
18/09/2013 Thursday $49.95 3 course menu including glass of wine or beer + kids menu
19/09/2013 Friday $59.95 3 course menu + kids menu
20/09/2013 Saturday Closed for Stefnic - Eastwood wedding
21/09/2013 Sunday Closed
22/09/2013 Monday Closed
23/09/2013 Tuesday Closed
24/09/2013 Wednesday Closed
25/09/2013 Thursday $59.95 3 course menu + kids menu
26/09/2013 Friday Closed for Perry - Brewington wedding
27/09/2013 Saturday Closing night - 5 course tasting nenu $59.95 @ 7.00pm